The Administrative Officers are members who are tasked with conducting business for the Corporation. All Administrative Officers are elected by the active membership. Each officer serves for a one-year term.

2022 Administrative Officers

President Damian Jones
Vice President Howard Bowden
Recording Secretary Brenda Marvil
Treasurer Linda Lambrose
Financial Secretary William Adkins